Staff

The staff at Leadership Florida is dedicated to making your membership experience the best it can be. Please contact any of us if you need anything. 

     Wendy Spencer
     President & CEO

     wspencer@leadershipflorida.org
     850-521-1220, ext. 100
     See bio

    Areas of Responsibility
    Board & Leadership Team
    Partnership Development
    Strategic Planning
    Executive Leadership
    Debates
  Christine Lucas
  Vice President, Operations & Chief           of Staff

  clucas@leadershipflorida.org
                              850-521-1220, ext. 102

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Financial Planning & Oversight
    Contracts & Insurance
    Personnel/HR
    Board of Directors Liaison
    Fundraising

      Letreze Gooding
      Director of Programs

      Effective November 6
     
See bio
      
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Cornerstone
    Connect 
    Executive
    Education
    Recruitment & Selection 

      Rachel Pratt
      Public Relations Manager

 
     rpratt@leadershipflorida.org
     
850-521-1220, ext. 106
     
See bio

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Communications & Public Relations
    Annual Meeting

    Website Management

    Special Projects
    New Partnerships
    Social Media
    Debates

  Gjergj Ndoja
  Director of Finance &
  Technology

  gndoja@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 104

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Finance
    Technology
    Bethany Swonson
    Member Services & Resource
    Development Manager

    bswonson@leadershipflorida.org
    850-521-1220, ext. 101
                              See bio
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Regional Councils & Nominating Committee
    Awards & Appointments
    Leadership Team
    Resource Development

  Kristin Mullikin
  Executive Assistant
  kmullikin@leadershipflorida.org
   850-521-1220, ext. 100

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Executive Support
    Annual Meeting Registration
    Member Relations

  Tracy Warrington
  Program Coordinator
  twarrington@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 108

    Areas of Responsibility:
   
Program Logistics
    Meeting Support
    Committee Support

  Chris Dabner
  Accounting & Data Management
  Specialist
  cdabner@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 107

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Accounts Receivable
    Database Management