Staff

The staff at Leadership Florida is dedicated to making your membership experience the best it can be.  Please contact any of us if you need anything. 

  Wendy Spencer
  President & CEO

  wspencer@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 100

    Areas of Responsibility
    Board & Leadership Team
    Partnership Development
    Strategic Planning
    Executive Leadership
    Debates
  Christine Lucas
  Vice President, Services

  clucas@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 102

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Financial Planning & Oversight
    Contracts & Insurance
    Personnel/HR
    Board of Directors Liaison
    Fundraising

  Gayle Webb
  Director of Programs

  gwebb@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 105
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Cornerstone
    Connect 
    Executive
    Education
    Recruitment & Selection 
  Rachel Pratt
  Public Relations Manager

 
 rpratt@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 106

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Communications & Public Relations
    Annual Meeting

    Website Management

    Special Projects
    New Partnerships
    Social Media
    Debates

  Gjergj Ndoja
  Director of Finance &
  Technology

  gndoja@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 104

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Finance
    Technology
  Bethany Swonson
  Program Manager
  bswonson@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 101
    Areas of Responsibility:
    Regional Councils & Nominating Committee
    Awards & Appointments
    Leadership Team
    Resource Development

  Kristin Mullikin
  Executive Assistant
  kmullikin@leadershipflorida.org
   850-521-1220, ext. 100

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Executive Support
    Annual Meeting Registration
    Member Relations

  Tracy Warrington
  Program Coordinator
  twarrington@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 108

    Areas of Responsibility:
   
Program Logistics
    Meeting Support
    Committee Support

  Chris Dabner
  Accounting & Data Management
  Specialist
  cdabner@leadershipflorida.org
  850-521-1220, ext. 107

    Areas of Responsibility:
    Accounts Receivable
    Database Management